Open site navigation

Election Results - Meet Your New Team

Congratulations to the newly elected Executive Team for 2021-2022!

President: Ruairí Power

Education Officer: Aoife Bracken

Welfare Officer: Molly Greenough

Campaigns and Engagement Officer: Darryl Horan

Graduate Officer: Carla Gummerson

Entertainments Officer: Sarah Michalek

College Officers:

Arts, Humanities and Social Science: Miranda Bauer, Ronan Cloney

Law: Eoin Martin

Engineering and Architecture: Meserah Abdullah

Science: Billy Egan

Health Science: Louise Costello

Ag, Food and Vet: Maria Wall