Open site navigation

Executive Elections 2020 Results

Congratulations to all who took part in UCDSU Executive Elections this year. All candidates did a fantastic job of adapting to every election challenge that came their way since the outbreak of COVID-19. 

Congratulations to the newly elected team:

Sabbatical Officers

President: Conor Anderson

Education Officer: Hannah Bryson

Welfare Officer: Ruairí Power

Campaigns and Engagement Officer: Leighton Gray

Entertainment’s Officer: Sarah Michalek