About Us
UCD Students' Union currently employ 5 full-time staff members.
UCD Students' Union currently employ 5 full-time staff members.

Staff

Your Union Your Voice

UCD Students' Union
 

info@ucdsu.ie

01 716 3108

 

UCD Students' Union currently employ
8 full-time staff members.


Office Administrator
Catherine Condron

 
 
01 716 3108
catherine.condron@ucdsu.ie
 
Catherine is the Office Administrator for UCDSU.  She oversees front of house, and is the first point of contact for general inquiries and appointments with Sabbatical Officers.

Office Manager
Deirdre Carr

 
 
01 716 3123
accounts@ucdsu.ie
 
Deirdre is the Office manager for UCDSU, she manages all UCDSU accounts, maintains HR, and oversees all day-to-day office operations.

Marketing Executive
Camille Rogers


 
01 716 3118
camille.rogers@ucdsu.ie
 
Camille is the Marketing Executive for UCDSU. She manages SU advertising and marketing sales. She is the point of contact for advertising queries from external organisations.

Creative Director
Ger Byrne


 
01 716 3117
ger@ucdsu.ie
 
Ger is the Creative Director for UCDSU. He is an IADT graduate of Visual Communication Design and is responsible for the production of all visual aspects of the SU, including spacial, print and screen.

Events & Marketing Manager
Paul Kilgallon


 
01 716 3164
entertainment@ucdsu.ie
 
Paul is the Entertainments Manager for the Union. He is responsible for organising and promoting all SU events, including club nights, free shows, comedy festivals and music gigs on campus. He is also integral to running the Entertainments Forum.

Chief Operating Officer
Fiona Hammond


 
01 716 3172
fiona.hammond@ucdsu.ie
 
Fiona is the Chief Operating Officer for UCDSU.

Commercial Manager
David Collins


 
01 716 3115
david.collins@ucdsu.ie
 
David is the commercial manager for UCDSU Commercial Services. He has over 30 years experience of High Street retail management and is responsible for the running of the 3 SU shops on campus.

Accommodation Officer
Ailbhe O'Halloran

 
 
01 716 3170
accommodation@ucdsu.ie
 
Ailbhe is the Accommodation Officer for UCDSU. She helps students find an affordable place to live, advertises rooms for landlords, and can help you with any lease trouble or tenancy issues.